PFL 2018 World Championship Results

Welterweight Championship

Magomed Magomedkerimov def. Ray Cooper III via second round guillotine chocke submission ( 2:18)

Heavyweight Championship

Philipe Lins def. Josh Copeland via fourth round TKO (strikes) (0:30)

Light Heavyweight Championship

Sean O’Connell def. Vinny Magalhaes via third round TKO (corner stoppage) (5:00)

Lightweight Bout

Kayla Harrison def. Moriel Charneski via first round TKO (ground-and-pound) (3:39)

Lightweight Championship

Natan Schulte def. Rashid Magomedov via unanimous decision (48-46 x3)*

*Magomedov was deducted one point in round two for an eye poke

Featherweight Championship

Lance Palmer def. Steven Siler via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-45, 49-46)

Middleweight Championship

Louis Taylor def. Abusupiyan Magomedov via first round KO (punch) (0:33) 


Leave comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!